Donetsk regional federation of hand to hand fighting

Donetsk regional federation of hand to hand fighting ( DRFHHF ) registered in 2002 and is the official representative of the National Federation of hand to hand fighting. Since 2006, Andrey Alyosha became President of the Federation Andrey Alyosha and constant partner - Financial and Industrial Corporation «DMS». During this time, won the title of best DRFHHF in Ukraine and the right to be represented at international competitions in the national team the greatest number. DRFHHF 2007 implementing the program" Knowledge, Health, Strength", in which the free section and work in schools of Donetsk.

7 years with the continued support of Financial and Industrial Corporation DMS in Donetsk schools operate free section on fighting. Initiative - to create schools in Donetsk at the section where the children will be free to engage in sports, belongs to the deputy of Donetsk City Council, President of the Donetsk regional federations fighting Andrei Alyosha.

Now the sections involved more than 500 children. Train their young coach, including the master of sports and champions of Ukraine, Europe and the world in unarmed combat and martial arts. Thanks to the financial support of the Donetsk city council deputy Andrei Alyosha, all sections provided with the necessary sports equipment. All schools are equipped gyms tatami purchased sports equipment for young athletes on the equipment.

In addition to training in the schools of Donetsk, Donetsk regional federation spends on fighting tournaments, which prepare athletes to compete at the regional level.

Thanks to the support of Financial and Industrial Corporation DMS, to the best athletes DRFHHF regularly organizes various activities: hiking on the ice rink, cinema, circus. All this further consolidates guys.

Donetsk regional federation melee working to increase the number of free sections in schools of Donetsk. However, not all schools in the city have the technical possibility of organizing such sections.

Schools Donetsk, which organized free section on fighting:

1. School № 106, Petrovskiy district, st. Petrovskiy, 255.

2. Economic lyceum "Leader" № 22, Voroshilovskiy district, st. Green, 1.

3. School № 57 - Kievskiy district, st .Yasnopolyanskaya, 3

4 . School №  40 - st. Klenow, 1a.

5.Donetsk lyceum № 71 - st. Narva, 9.

6. School in village Maryanovska - Starobeshevskiy district, st. Mira, 13.

7. School  № 110 - Petrovskiy district, st . Vuglegirska 1.

8. School № 114 - Petrovskiy district, st . Stakhanov 8.

9. School № 138 - Proletarskiy district, st . Makeevskaya 4 .

10. School  № 9 - Voroshilovskiy district, st. 50-letiya USSR 104.

Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя

Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя (ДОФРБ) зарегистрирована в 2002 году . С 2006 года Президентом Федерации стал Андрей Алеша, а постоянным партнером – Финансово-промышленная корпорация DMS. За это время ДОФРБ завоевала титул лучшей в Украине и право быть представленной на международных соревнованиях в составе сборной страны наибольшим количеством. ДОФРБ с 2007 года реализует программу «Знание, здоровье, сила», в рамках которой  и работают бесплатные секции в школах Донецка и Макеевки.

На протяжении 7 лет при постоянной поддержке Финансово-промышленной корпорации «DMS» в школах Донецка и Макеевки работают  бесплатные секции по рукопашному бою. Инициатива - создать в Донецке при школах секции, где дети смогут бесплатно заниматься спортом принадлежит Президенту Донецкой областной федерации по рукопашному бою Андрею Алёша. 

Сейчас в секциях занимаются  более 500 детей. Тренируют их молодые тренера, среди которых мастера спорта и чемпионы Украины, Европы и мира по рукопашному бою и единоборствам. Благодаря финансовой поддержке Андрея Алёша, все секции обеспечены необходимым спортивным инвентарем. Все спортивные залы школ оборудованы татами,спортивной экипировкой для работы юных спортсменов на снарядах.
Помимо тренировок в школах Донецка и Макеевки, Донецкая областная федерация по рукопашному бою проводит турниры, которые подготавливают  спортсменов к соревнованиям областного уровня.

Благодаря  поддержке Финансово-промышленной корпорации DMS, для  лучших спортсменов ДОФРБ регулярно организуются различные мероприятия: походы на каток, в кино, цирк. Всё это ещё больше сплачивает ребят.

Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя работает над увеличением количества бесплатных секций в школах Донецка и региона. Однако не во всех школах города есть технические возможности организации таких секций.

Школы г. Донецк, в которых организованы бесплатные секции по рукопашному бою:

1. ДОШ №106, Петровский р-н, ул. Петровского, 255;

2. ДОШ № 57 - Киевский район, ул. Яснополянская, 3;

3. ДОШ №40 - ул. Клёнова, 1а;

4. Марьяновская школа - Старобешевский район, ул. Мира, 13;

5. ДОШ №110 - Петровский район, ул. Углегорская, 1;

6. ДОШ №114 - Петровский район, ул. Стаханова, 8;

7. ДОШ №107, Петровский р-н, ул. Архитекторов, 21А;

8. ОШ № 32, г. Макеевка, ул. Черняховского, 4