Co Ltd “Shkval”

Security agency Co Ltd “Shkval” (operates under license of MIA of Ukraine AV № 325034 from 20.03.2007 y.) - a diversified company that provides services in the field of integrated security protection of objects, transporting of material assets , protection of public and private facilities, support of cargoes and protection against raider attacks. Co Ltd “Shkval” specializes in the protection of large industrial facilities, as well as providing comprehensive survey of the buildings, facilities and information systems to detect unauthorized removal of information resources. The agency was founded in 2005 and today provides services in Donetsk, Kharkiv, Zaporizhia regions and the Crimea. Gaining of trust in the field of private security services has become a key to the success of Co Ltd “Shkval” from the very beginning.

Over 60% of the agency's clients use its services on a permanent basis. The basis of the effective activity of the enterprise is professionalism, high analytical skills of employees, effective cooperation with law enforcement, fast problem solving and the use of the latest technological developments in the field of protection.

“Shkval’s” staff - a professionally trained, do not have bad habits, physically strong, licensed employees with high professional skills and experience, past military service, as well as training in special educational centers of security activity. Basis of high availability of personnel to perform service tasks are regular classes to raise the professional level of training and sports.

At the request of the Customer  "Shkval " carries out security activities with the use of special means of active (gas, gas pistols and shock) and passive (helmets , body armor) defense, communications, as well as with the automotive and air equipment. In the short term, the agency plans to implement security control room facilities using patrols and rapid response teams.

Professionalism, excellent reputation, reliability, confidentiality, reasonable prices - thanks to these principles, Co Ltd “Shkval” successfully operates in the market of safety, constantly expanding its customer network.

ООО «Шквал»

ООО «Шквал» (действует на основании лицензии МВД Украины АВ № 325034 от 20.03.2007 года) - многопрофильное предприятие, предоставляющее услуги в сфере комплексной безопасности объектов охраны, по перевозке товарно-материальных ценностей, охране государственных и частных объектов, сопровождению грузов и обеспечивающее защиту от рейдерских атак. ООО «Шквал» специализируется на охране крупных промышленных объектов, а также предоставляет услуги по комплексному обследованию зданий, помещений и информационных систем с целью выявления средств несанкционированного съема информации. Агентство было основано в 2005 году и сегодня предоставляет услуги на территории Донецкой, Харьковской, Запорожской областей и АР Крым. Завоевание доверия в сфере частных охранных услуг стало залогом успешности ООО «Шквал» с самого начала деятельности предприятия.

Более 60% клиентов агентства пользуются его услугами на постоянной основе. В основу эффективной деятельности предприятия положены профессионализм, высокие аналитические способности сотрудников, эффективное взаимодействие с правоохранительными органами, оперативное решение поставленных задач, а также использование новейших технологических разработок в области средств охраны.

Личный состав «Шквала» - это профессионально обученные, не имеющие вредных привычек, физически крепкие, лицензированные сотрудники, обладающие высокими профессиональными навыками и опытом, прошедшие службу в армии, а также подготовку в специальных учебных центрах по профилю охранной деятельности. Основой высокой готовности персонала к выполнению служебных задач являются регулярные занятия по повышению профессионального и спортивного уровня подготовки.

По желанию заказчика ООО «Шквал» осуществляет охранную деятельность с применением специальных средств активной (газовый баллон, пистолеты газовые и шоковые) и пассивной (каски, бронежилеты) самообороны, средств связи, укомплектован  бронеавтомобилями. В ближайшей перспективе агентство планирует осуществлять пультовую охрану объектов с использованием патрулей и групп быстрого реагирования.

Профессионализм, безупречная репутация, надежность, конфиденциальность, доступные цены - благодаря этим принципам ООО «Шквал» успешно действует на рынке услуг безопасности, постоянно расширяя свою клиентскую сеть.