Subsidiary CC "Trust Donbasstransstroy"

The enterprise is a part of the financial and industrial corporation DMS from January 2008. Krasnolimanskiy sandpit carries out mortar sand extraction in an open way (mountain) and the method of hydraulic fill (alluvial ). There are two sand sources’ areas – Severo-Vostochny and Krasnolimanskoe – 1. The deposit is within the boundaries of the "Special permition for subsoil use."Mining lease area career - more than 200 hectares, the existing land allotment area - 50 hectares.

Sand reserves in the North- East of the plot is 792 thousand m3 , on Krasnolimansky - I deposit - 2 000.0 thousand m3. Sands comply with state standards DSTU B (Dense natural sand for building materials, products, structures and works. Specifications) V.2.7 -32- 95, DBN B.1.4 - 2.01.-97, GOST 8735-88, GOST 22552.2-93.

Fine-grained sands, slightly clayey. The module size varies from 0.8 to 1.3. The amount of clay dust parts is 1.4 - 2.2%. In the mineralogical sand content quartz dominats (94-98 %). Volumetric sand weight is 1.36 - 1.52 t/m3. Construction and alluvial sand refers to the first class of application and can be used without restrictions.

Delivery of sand is made ​​by rail, by road.

ДП ЗАО «Трест Донбасстрансстрой»

В состав Финансово-промышленной корпорации DMS предприятие входит с января 2008 года. Краснолиманский песчаный карьер производит добычу песка строительного открытым способом (горный) и методом гидронамыва (намывной). Источником получения песка являются 2 участка - Северо-Восточный и Краснолиманское-1 месторождение в границах «Специального разрешения на пользование недрами». Площадь горного отвода карьера - более 200 га, существующая площадь земельного отвода - 50 га.

Запасы песка на Северо-Восточном участке составляют 792 тыс. м3, на Краснолиманском-1 месторождении - 2 000,0 тыс. м3. Пески соответствуют требованиям государственных стандартов ДСТУ Б В.2.7-32-95, ДБН В.1.4-2.01-97, ГОСТ 8735-88, ГОСТ 22552.2-93.

Пески мелкозернистые, слегка глинистые. Модуль крупности - от 0,8 до 1,3. Количество глинистых пылевидных частей - от 1,4-2,2%. В минералогическом составе песков преобладает кварц (94-98%). Объемный вес песка - 1,36-1,52 т/м3. Песок строительный горный и намывной относится к 1 классу применения и может быть использован без ограничений.

Доставка песка производится железнодорожным транспортом, автотранспортом.