Career in DMS

Send resume or questionnaire

DMS Corporation guarantees a full benefits package for their employees. System of wages and bonuses is motivating character and directs employees to achieve the desired result.

The company also cares about the health and recreation of its employees. Corporation employees have free access to the circus, ice skating, hockey games and other recreational activities that take place in the city.

Also, all employees of the Corporation is compensated in a certain amount of subscription price in gyms, health clubs, swimming pools, sports clubs of Donetsk.

Employees of the Corporation also provides individual social benefits such as training at the expense of the Corporation's paid short-term courses, participate in workshops and trainings.

All employees of the Corporation may participate in the voluntary medical insurance program under which receive insurance compensation for medical services and medicines.

DMS employees also have the privilege to healthy children during the summer. 

One of the most important competitive advantages we believe our team. Therefore, the main task in this direction see for employees in creating the most comfortable working conditions that enable to realize the existing potential, an adequate system of its payment, learning opportunities and career growth.

Corporation as an employer interested in today and for young aspiring professionals, highly qualified and experienced personnel. The Corporation has more than 10 years of experience in various industries, including real production sector . The company has a chance to gain experience and use it as efficiently as possible.

Financial and Industrial Corporation DMS constantly sets ambitious goals that make the work exciting and a great opportunity to implement skills even discerning professionals with undisputed professionalism and innovative thinking.

Corporation constantly generates talent pool in all strategic directions. We invite you to become part of a highly professional team and to fully realize your own potential for personal and team success.

Карьера в DMS

Отправить резюме или анкету

Корпорация DMS гарантирует полный социальный пакет для своих сотрудников. Система заработной платы и премирования носит мотивирующий характер и ориентирует работников на достижение необходимого результата.

Корпорация также заботится о здоровье и отдыхе своих сотрудников. Сотрудники Корпорации имеют возможность бесплатно посещать цирк, каток, хоккейные матчи и другие развлекательные мероприятия, которые проходят в городе.

Также  всем сотрудникам Корпорации компенсируется в определённом размере стоимость абонемента в тренажёрные залы, фитнес-клубы, бассейны, спортивные секции г. Донецка.

Работникам Корпорации также предоставляются индивидуальные социальные льготы, такие как повышение квалификации за счёт Корпорации на платных краткосрочных курсах, участие в семинарах, тренингах.

Все сотрудники Корпорации могут участвовать в программе добровольного медицинского страхования, в рамках которой получить страховое возмещение за медицинские услуги и медикаменты.

Также сотрудники DMS  имеют льготу на оздоровление детей в летний период. 

Одним из  важнейших конкурентных преимуществ мы считаем нашу команду. Поэтому и основные задачи в данном направлении видим в создании для сотрудников максимально комфортных условий труда, позволяющих реализовать имеющийся потенциал, адекватной системы его оплаты, возможностей обучения и карьерного роста.

Корпорация как работодатель интересна сегодня и для молодых начинающих специалистов, и для опытных высокопрофессиональных кадров. Корпорация имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в различных отраслях экономики, в том числе в секторе реального производства. Компания даёт шанс приобрести опыт и максимально эффективно  его использовать.

Финансово-промышленная корпорация DMS постоянно ставит перед собой  цели, которые делают работу увлекательной и открывают широкие возможности реализации навыков даже для взыскательных специалистов, обладающих профессионализмом и инновационным мышлением.

Корпорация постоянно формирует кадровый резерв во всех стратегических направлениях деятельности. Мы предлагаем Вам стать частью высокопрофессиональной команды и в полной мере реализовать собственный потенциал для личного и командного успеха.